Faculty/Staff

Who’s Who at Grant…

Mindy Ball Principal mball@murrayschools.org
Angela Wilcken Secretary awilcken@murrayschools.org
Mary Jo Ballou Kindergarten mballou@murrayschools.org
 Annie Dow Kindergarten adow@murrayschools.org
Jennifer Frampton 1st Grade jframpton@murrayschools.org
Jennifer Simpson 1st Grade jennifer.simpson@murrayschools.org
Lesa Lafferty 1st Grade llafferty@murrayschools.org
Kayti Graham 2nd Grade kgraham@murrayschools.org
Jessica Porter 2nd Grade jporter@murrayschools.org
Megan Birth 3rd Grade mbirth@murrayschools.orgs
Kim Tavares 3rd Grade ktavares@murrayschools.org
Carmen Fiori 4th Grade cfiori@murrayschools.org
Ginger Shaw 4th Grade gshaw@murrayschools.org
Jeanne Simpson 5th Grade jsimpson@murrayschools.org
Debbie Dow 5th Grade ddow@murrayschools.org
Tami Lundberg 6th Grade tlundberg@murrayschools.org
Reenie Stewart 6th Grade rstewart@murrayschools.org
Emily Horne Special Ed. ehorne@murrayschools.org
Melissa Keating Reading mkeating@murrayschools.org
Shelly Gearheart

http://schoolpsychmurray.weebly.com/

School Psychologist sgearheart@murrayschools.org
Speech
ESL
Katrina Shewell Librarian kshewell@murrayschools.org
Samantha Larson Computers slarson@murrayschools.org
Jennifer Aguirre Music jaguirre@murrayschools.org
  Kitchen  
Fidel Garcia Custodian fgarcia@murrayschools.org
Victoria Pfeffer ISS/2nd Grade Aide vpfeffer@murrayschools.org