Faculty/Staff

Who’s Who at Grant…

Mindy Ball Principal mball@murrayschools.org
Angela Wilcken Secretary awilcken@murrayschools.org
Lesa Lafferty Kindergarten llafferty@murrayschools.org
Jennifer Frampton 1st Grade jframpton@murrayschools.org
Jennifer Simpson 1st Grade jennifer.simpson@murrayschools.org
Kayti Grahm 2nd Grade kgraham@murrayschools.org
Jessica Porter 2nd Grade jporter@murrayschools.org
Crystal Norman 2nd Grade cnorman@murrayschools.org
Megan Birth 3rd Grade mbirth@murrayschools.org
Kim Tavares 3rd Grade ktavares@murrayschools.org
Ginger Shaw 4th Grade gshaw@murrayschools.org
Sandi Peck 4th Grade speck@murrayschools.org
Jeanne Simpson 5th Grade jsimpson@murrayschools.org
Debbie Dow 5th Grade ddow@murrayschools.org
Tami Lundberg 6th Grade tlundberg@murrayschools.org
Carmen Fiori 6th Grade cfiori@murrayschools.org
Kalli Searle Special Ed. ksearle@murrayschools.org
Whitney Morris Instr. Coach wmorris@murrayschools.org
Shelly Gearheart School Psychologist sgearheart@murrayschools.org
Victoria Pfeffer ISS vpfeffer@murrayschools.org
Katrina Shewell Librarian kshewell@murrayschools.org
Lucille Thornton Computers lthornton@murrayschools.org
Jenny Aguirre Music jaguirre@murrayschools.org
Fidel Garcia Custodian fgarcia@murrayschools.org